Thanksgiving 2020

Thanksgiving this year was a little different than most years, normally we have a ton of people come to my mom’s house for Thanksgiving, but we only had 4 people show up. Usually, we have about 8 people that come to my mom’s house every year and I actually liked having fewer people there. I didn’t even eat one piece of turkey for Thanksgiving!. The one main thing I ate was mashed potatoes and veggies. Most of the time when a ton of people visit my mom’s house my dad leaves really early because it’s so loud, but this year my dad stayed for a couple hours because there were fewer people there. So why did I write about my Thanksgiving, well cause when I get older I want to remember how Thanksgiving was in 2020. Have a great day!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *